We're here to help

Hanckel-Citizens is here to answer any questions you might have about your existing coverage, a new policy, or any other insurance related matters. Give us a call or, submit a contact form and one of our agents will be in touch as soon as possible.

218 3rd St NE, Charlottesville, VA 22902

 
 

OFFICE CONTACTS  (434) 296-7191

John Watson, President ext 141 john@hanckelcitizens.com Joe Jenkins, Vice-President, ext 144 joe@hanckelcitizens.com
Jennifer Rose, Business Manager, ext 134 jennifer@hanckelcitizens.com Julie Jason, Receptionist/Claims Manager, ext 131 julie@hanckelcitizens.com
Heather Rogers, Producer/CSR ext 132 heather@hanckelcitizens.com Rebecca McAllister, Personal Lines CSR ext 130 becky@hanckelcitizens.com
Colleen Marshall, Personal Lines CSR ext 137 colleen@hanckelcitizens.com Tonya Marshall, Commercial Lines CSR, ext 138 tonyam@hanckelcitizens.com
Janette McKeown, Commercial Lines CSR, ext 136 janette@hanckelcitizens.com